National Constitutional Committee election results from Labour Party Conference 2019

Candidate, Number of Votes and Percentage of Total Vote follow:

BURNELL, Emma 30,121 3.44%

DIXONFYLE, Dora 57,697 6.59%

HARDING, Joanne 63,085 7.20%

HEATHER, Gary 202,557 23.13% ELECTED

HUSSAIN, Jabran 204,398 23.34% ELECTED

LAPSLEY, Steve 15,881 1.81%

MADZIKANDA, Farirai 9,001 1.03%

MARKS, Stephen 202,340 23.10% ELECTED

MAYTHAM, Jonathan 12,500 1.43%

PAPWORTH, Ian 11,487 1.31%

RAHMAN ANIS, Anisur 4,695 0.54%

TROUGHTON, Gillian 62,044 7.08%