## For a Democratic and Accountable NCC

CLPs are urged to nominate and vote for all six of the following candidates:



Annabelle Harle

CLP: Cardiff West Membership number: A002070



**Khaled Moyeed** 

CLP: Tottenham

Membership number: L0128862



Stephen Marks

**CLP: Oxford East** 

Membership number: A241053



**Gary Heather** 

**CLP: Islington North** 

Membership number: A006966



**Cecile Wright** 

**CLP: Derby North** 

Membership number: A481680



Susan Press

**CLP: Calder Valley CLP** 

Membership Number: L0017551

## **Assisting Labour's Path to Victory**

These candidates are committed to improving the integrity of Labour's internal disciplinary processes. They would act impartially and insist on natural justice as well fairness for all. They are also committed to securing a Jeremy Corbyn led Labour government.

The NCC is an important committee dealing with disciplinary cases regarding members of the Labour Party.

As the Party fights for a more democratic and equal society, our internal governance should reflect these objectives. This will help strengthen our capacity to win national and local elections.



The deadline for nominations is the **28th October**.

CLPs will cast their votes in a ballot from the **12th to 25th November**.

**CLGA** 

Published by the Centre-Left Grassroots Alliance

Contact: 185a Iffley Road, Oxford, OX4 1EL 01865 244459 CLGA.Labour@gmail.com